WBA News

Latest news on West Bromwich Albion!



Tony Pulis expects warm welcome for Craig Shakespeare at West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 28th April
Read all about it: Albion 0 Liverpool 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 16th April
Pulis again frustrated at missed chances
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 16th April
Read all about it: Albion 0 Saints 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th April
Pulis blasts wasteful Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th April
It wasn't one of those nights - Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 5th April
Watford 2-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 4th April
Read all about it: United 0 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd April
Foster - defenders the real stars
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd April
Fletch - It was a team effort
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd April
Pulis - United point fantastic
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd April
Man Utd 0-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 1st April
Gareth McAuley signs new one-year deal at West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 30th March
Jonas Olsson quits West Brom to join Swedish club Djurgarden
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 23rd March
Read all about it: Albion 3 Arsenal 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th March
It was a great team performance - Dawson
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th March
Pulis pleased to quieten critics
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th March
West Brom boss Tony Pulis says Jake Livermore has more to give
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 17th March
Read all about it: Everton 3 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th March
Fletch - First half goals killed us
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th March
Pulis - Everton quality shone through
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th March
Everton 3-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 11th March
No rush for new contract talks says West Brom boss Tony Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 10th March
Read all about it: Albion 0 Palace 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th March
Pulis - Albion had an off day
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th March
BREAKING NEWS: Albion open to safe-standing pilot
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd March
West Brom set to reward fantastic Gareth McAuley with new deal
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd March
Tony Pulis leaves Crystal Palace row to his lawyers
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd March
Read all about it: Albion 2 Bournemouth 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th February
Foster - Boaz Myhill the real hero!
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th February
Pulis keen to kick on
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th February
Pulis salutes fantastic Foster after keeper excels again
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th February
Baggies boss Pulis wants no let-up from his side after latest win
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th February
Read all about it: West Ham 2 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th February
Watch - Evans: It was my goal - I think!
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th February
Pulis: Ref got it right
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th February
Ben Foster - West Brom eyeing record total after West Ham draw
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th February
West Ham 2-2 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 11th February
West Brom pair Jonny Evans and Claudio Yacob fit to face West Ham
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 10th February
Chris Brunt signs contract extension with West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 9th February
Read all about it: Albion 1 Stoke 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th February
Watch: Livermore happy to make impact
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th February
Boss pleased after Potters smashed
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th February
West Brom boss Tony Pulis fears Peter Crouch more than Saido Berahino
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd February
Boss: It wasn't meant to be
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st February
Albion loan Irish international
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st February
Middlesbrough 1-1 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 31st January
West Brom rule out moves for Branislav Ivanovic and Callum Wilson
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 30th January
Read all about it: Albion 2 Sunderland 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd January
Watch: I just thought chest and volley...
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd January
Pulis pleased to bounce back
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd January
West Brom send Sunderland back to bottom of Premier League
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 21st January
Albion accept £15m Berahino offer
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 20th January
Albion complete 10m Livermore deal
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 20th January
Jake Livemore completes move to West Brom from Hull
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 20th January
West Brom make 10million bid for Hull midfielder Jake Livermore
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 16th January
Read all about it: Spurs 4 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th January
Pulis: Albion not good enough
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th January
Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 14th January
Stoke reopen talks to sign Saido Berahino from West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 13th January
Gardner returns back to Blues
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 11th January
West Brom midfielder Craig Gardner closing in on return to Birmingham
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 11th January
Pulis 'proud' despite cup exit
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 8th January
West Brom waiting on Allan Nyom paperwork ahead of Derby clash
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 6th January
Premier League pair omitted from Cameroon squad
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 5th January
Chris Brunt warns West Brom not to get carried away by success
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 3rd January
Read all about it: Albion 3 Hull 1
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 2nd January
Watch: Brunty happy to keep helping out
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 2nd January
Tactical changes do the trick for Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 2nd January
Read all about it: Saints 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st January
Watch: HRK focuses on more points
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st January
Albion finish pleases Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st January
Hal Robson-Kanu fires Baggies to victory at Southampton
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 31st December
Southampton 1-2 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 31st December
James McClean staying with West Brom through to 2019
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 30th December
Read all about it: Arsenal 1 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 27th December
Same again for Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 27th December
Arsenal 1-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 26th December
Gareth McAuley stunned by ridiculous wages in modern game
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 24th December
Ben Foster commits to West Brom until 2019
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 24th December
Tony Pulis tight-lipped over West Broms bid for Morgan Schneiderlin
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 23rd December
Read all about it: Albion 0 United 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 18th December
Watch: Busy week took toll
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 18th December
Boss rues slow start
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 18th December
Read all about it: Albion 3 Swansea 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 15th December
Watch: Brunt praises hat-trick hero Rondon
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 15th December

West Bromwich Albion Match Reports


Trending on the boards