WBA News

Latest news on West Bromwich Albion!

Down the Social: Brighton Home

Down the Social: Brighton Home

How Albion fans reacted to a first win since August


Down the Social: Brighton Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th January
Skipper pleased to have winning feeling again
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th January
Pardew delighted after Albion win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th January
Down the Social: Exeter Away
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th January
Brunt: We must build on this
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th January
Albion end winless streak with Exeter win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th January
Down the Social: Arsenal Home
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 1st January
Evans wants victory for Pardew after comeback
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 1st January
Boss: Albion deserved point
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 1st January
Phillips not concerned with relegation scrap
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 26th December
Pardew frustrated by toothless Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 26th December
Albion complete Hegazi deal
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 18th December
Ahmed Hegazi completes permanent move to West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 18th December
Down the Social: Man Utd Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th December
Brunt wants staring role
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th December
Pardew takes blame for United defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th December
Down the Social: Swansea Away
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th December
Pardew: We needed more
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th December
Down the Social: Palace Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd December
Keeper says Lady Luck not on Albion's side
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd December
Pardew: We will be fine
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd December
Albion appoint Alan Pardew
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 29th November
Pardew appointed Baggies boss on two-and-a-half-year deal
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 29th November
Down the Social: Spurs Away
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th November
Skipper targeting home wins
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th November
Caretaker boss Gary Megson aims to lift West Broms mood
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 24th November
3 Reasons Why Tony Pulis Got Sacked at West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 20th November
West Brom sack Tony Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 20th November
Albion sack Tony Pulis
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 20th November
Down the Social: Chelsea Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th November
Pundit: I don't think Tony Pulis can survive this
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th November
Pressure mounts on Pulis after Chelsea defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th November
Down the Social: Huddersfield Away
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th November
Skipper accepts fans' disappointment
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th November
Pulis claims Albion need a break
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th November
Down The Social: Man City Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th October
Gibbs keen to kick on
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th October
Boss: Players gave everything
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th October
Baggies defender Dawson ruled out for two months
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 26th October
Down The Social: Saints Away
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd October
Concern over injured trio
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd October
Pulis bemoans missed chances
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd October
Down the Social: Leicester Away
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 17th October
Chadli happy to be back
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 17th October
Pulis satisfied after Foxes point
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 17th October
Tony Pulis says West Brom must do better in relentless Premier League
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 17th October
West Brom boss Tony Pulis says he has no problem with Jonny Evans
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 16th October
Down The Social: Watford Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st October
Evans keen to learn Hornets lesson
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st October
Pulis frustrated at dropped points
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st October
Boss left fuming after Gunners defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 26th September
Down the Social: City Home (League Cup)
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 21st September
Boss rues missed opportunities as Albion exit League Cup
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 21st September
Livermore reassures fans over Baggies break
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 18th September
Down The Social: West Ham Home
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th September
Gibbs happy to make home debut
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th September
Pulis: We let ourselves down
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th September
Pulis focused on Barry landmark after dour draw
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 16th September
Ryan Giggs thinks Gareth Barry could make 700 Premier League appearances
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 15th September
Down The Social: Brighton Away
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th September
Skipper eager to get back on track
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th September
Pulis unhappy as Albion take the points
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th September
Pulis delighted with Krychowiak 'coup'
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 31st August
Albion finally sign specialist left back
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 30th August
Youngster Leko exits on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th August
Barry keen to learn from Stoke draw
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th August
Pulis happy to keep Stoke run going
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th August
Leicester have second Jonny Evans bid rejected
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th August
Pulis unfazed by Stoke fan taunts
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th August
Tony Pulis and Mark Hughes on good terms ahead of Sunday meeting
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 26th August
Watch │ Albion new signing in action
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 25th August
Burke completes Albion move
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 25th August
Defender Dawson signs three year deal
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd August
Baggies ease to Accrington win
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd August
West Brom lose appeal against Hal Robson-Kanu red card
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 21st August
Baggies to appeal HRK dismissal
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th August
Boss toasts players after Clarets win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th August
Robson-Kanu scores winner and is sent off as Baggies beat Burnley
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 19th August
Barry signs one-year deal
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 16th August
Gareth Barry closing in on move to West Brom
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 15th August
New boy feeling fantastic after winning goal
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th August
Pulis plots Cherries win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th August
Ahmed Hegazis debut goal gives West Brom victory over Bournemouth
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 12th August
West Brom boss Tony Pulis agrees contract extension
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 11th August
Gary Megson returns to West Brom as assistant head coach
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 28th July
Megson makes shock Hawthorns return
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 28th July
Albion hit back over Fletcher stories
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 27th July
Watch: See Albion new boy in action
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 18th July
Evans replaces Fletcher as Albion skipper
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 18th July
Giant Egyptian set to sign on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 17th July

West Bromwich Albion Match Reports


Trending on the boards