Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
40 7 3 7 6 6 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 5 9 6 18 25
Away 22 2 8 12 23 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 7 17 18 41 67
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2004 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Clement 33 23,475 Report Stats Table
Sun 22 Aug 2004 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Clement 38 26,601 Report Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 2004 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Gera 3 27,191 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Everton A League L 1-2 Dobie 7 34,510 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 Liverpool A League L 0-3   42,947 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Kanu 88 24,128 Report Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2004 Colchester United A League Cup L 1-2 Horsfield 50 4,591 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 25 Sep 2004 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 Horsfield 87 52,308 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Kanu 57; Gera 65 23,849 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0   26,257 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 Crystal Palace A League L 0-3   22,922 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 CHELSEA H League L 1-4 Gera 56 27,399 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 Southampton A League D 2-2 Earnshaw 29, 37 31,057 Report Stats Table
Sun 14 Nov 2004 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Earnshaw 37 24,008 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Earnshaw 79 38,109 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-3   27,709 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Portsmouth A League L 2-3 Stefanovic 14 (og); Earnshaw 45 20,110 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   24,697 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Birmingham City A League L 0-4   28,880 Report Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-5   27,533 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Dunne 85 (og) 47,177 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Gera 13 25,205 Report Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0   25,259 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Preston North End A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Earnshaw 76, 83 13,005 Report Stats  
Sun 16 Jan 2005 Fulham A League L 0-1   16,180 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Campbell 5; Wallwork 81 25,348 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2005 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Earnshaw 17 22,441 Report Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2005 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Campbell 82 25,092 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Norwich City A League L 2-3 Earnshaw 41; Richardson 49 24,292 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Kanu 12 27,860 Report Stats  
Tue 22 Feb 2005 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0   25,865 Report Stats Table
Sun 06 Mar 2005 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-0 Clement 53; Campbell 64 25,749 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2005 Chelsea A League L 0-1   41,713 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-1 Horsfield 9; Earnshaw 73, 84, 90 (pen) 27,104 Report Stats Table
Sun 03 Apr 2005 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Gera 63 26,805 Report Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 2005 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Robinson 90 39,402 Report Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 2005 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 Gera 24 35,885 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4   32,951 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 2005 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Richardson 32 25,154 Report Stats Table
Mon 02 May 2005 ARSENAL H League L 0-2   27,351 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Earnshaw 63 (pen) 67,827 Report Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2005 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Horsfield 58; Richardson 75 27,751 Report Stats Table