Youngsters get new deals

Albion have offered new contracts to six promising youngsters who have come through the club's academy. 

Jack Fitzwater, Max Melbourne, Dara O'Shea and Jasko Keranovic all impressed on loan last season and have been rewarded with new contracts. 

Alex Bradley and Brad House have also had their contracts extended. 

But the news isn't so good for Tahvon Campbell, Robbie McCourt, Evan Pierce and Ethan Ross who have all been released by the Baggies. 

Kyle Edwards, Nathan Ferguson, Rekeem Harper, Kyle Howkins, Kyle Jameson, Jonathan Leko, Callum Morton, Alex Palmer, Ben Pierce, Jamie Soule, Rayhaan Tulloch, Kane Wilson and Yuning Zhang have all been retained by the Baggies for next season.