Match Reports

Our exclusive WBA-MAD match reports!

Match Report: Albion 2 Luton 0

Match Report: Albion 2 Luton 0

Baggies earn first victory since December to go back to the top of the Championship.
Match Report: Cardiff 2 Albion 1

Match Report: Cardiff 2 Albion 1

Baggies suffer back-to-back league defeats for the first time this season
Match Report: Albion 0 Stoke 1

Match Report: Albion 0 Stoke 1

Albion's winless start to 2020 continues after Stoke smash-and-grab
Match Report: Charlton 2 Albion 2

Match Report: Charlton 2 Albion 2

Baggies lead twice but fail to win
Match Report: Albion 1 Leeds 1

Match Report: Albion 1 Leeds 1

Ajayi scores at both ends as Albion draw with promotion chasing rivals
Match Report: Barnsley 1 Albion 1

Match Report: Barnsley 1 Albion 1

Bilic admits Baggies were not at their best at Oakwell
Match Report: Albion 1 Brentford 1

Match Report: Albion 1 Brentford 1

Baggies head into Christmas top of the league after battling point
Match Report: Birmingham 2 Albion 3

Match Report: Birmingham 2 Albion 3

Baggies comeback twice to go top


Match Report: Wigan 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 12th December
Match Report: Albion 5 Swansea 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 8th December
Match Report: Albion 4 Bristol City 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 28th November
Match Report: Albion 2 Sheffield Wednesday 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th November
Match Report: Hull 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th November
Match Report: Albion 2 Charlton 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
Match Report: Albion 2 Barnsley 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd October
Match Report: Albion 4 Cardiff 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
Match Report: QPR 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th September
Match Report: Albion 4 Huddersfield 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Match Report: Fulham 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th September
Albion 3 Blackburn 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st September
Derby 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th August
Match Report: Albion 1 Reading 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 22nd August
Carabao Cup: Albion 1 Millwall 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th August
Match Report: Albion 1 Millwall 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th August
West Brom 2-0 Brighton - 13-Jan-2018 - Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 13th January
West Brom 2-2 Newcastle - 28-Nov-2017 - Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 28th November
West Brom 0-4 Chelsea - 18-Nov-2017 - Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 18th November
West Brom 2-3 Man City - 28-Oct-2017 - Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 28th October
West Brom 2-2 Watford - 30-Sep-2017 - Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 30th September
West Brom 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 12th May
West Brom 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 29th April
West Brom 0-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 16th April
West Brom 0-1 Southampton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 8th April
West Brom 3-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 18th March
West Brom 0-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 4th March
West Brom 2-1 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th February
West Brom 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 4th February
West Brom 2-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 21st January
West Brom 1-2 Derby- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 7th January
West Brom 3-1 Hull- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 2nd January
West Brom 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 17th December
West Brom 3-1 Swansea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th December
West Brom --- Watford- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 3rd December
West Brom 4-0 Burnley- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 21st November
West Brom 0-4 Man City- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 29th October
West Brom 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 15th October
West Brom 4-2 West Ham- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 17th September
West Brom 0-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th August
West Brom 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 20th August
West Brom 1-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th May
West Brom 0-3 West Ham- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 30th April
West Brom 0-1 Watford- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 16th April
West Brom 0-1 Norwich- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 19th March
West Brom 1-0 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th March
West Brom 3-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 27th February
West Brom 1-1 Swansea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 2nd February
West Brom 2-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 30th January
West Brom 0-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 23rd January
West Brom 2-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 9th January
West Brom 2-1 Stoke- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 2nd January
West Brom 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th December
West Brom 1-2 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 19th December
West Brom 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 5th December
West Brom 2-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 21st November
West Brom 2-3 Leicester- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 31st October
West Brom 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 17th October
West Brom 2-3 Everton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 28th September
West Brom 0-0 Southampton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 12th September
West Brom 0-3 Man City- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 10th August
West Brom 3-0 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 18th May
West Brom 0-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th April
West Brom 2-3 Leicester- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 11th April
West Brom 1-4 QPR- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 4th April
West Brom 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 14th March
West Brom 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 28th February
West Brom 2-0 Swansea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 11th February
West Brom 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 31st January
West Brom 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 10th January
West Brom 7-0 Gateshead- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 3rd January
West Brom 1-3 Man City- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 26th December
West Brom --- Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 13th December
West Brom 1-2 West Ham- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 2nd December
West Brom 0-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 29th November
West Brom 0-2 Newcastle- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th November
West Brom 2-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 20th October
West Brom 3-2 Hull- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 24th September
West Brom 1-2 Stoke- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th May
West Brom 0-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 8th March
West Brom 1-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 11th February
West Brom 1-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd February
Cardiff 1-0 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 14th December
West Brom 0-2 Norwich- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 7th December
Newcastle 2-1 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 30th November
West Brom 2-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 2nd November
Liverpool 4-1 West Brom- Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 26th October
West Brom 1-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
West Brom 3-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 21st September
West Brom 0-2 Swansea- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st September
West Brom 0-1 Southampton- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 17th August
West Brom 5-5 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th May