WBA News

Latest news on West Bromwich Albion!

Watch: Albion 5 Swansea 1

Watch: Albion 5 Swansea 1

See all of the action as Albion hit Swansea for five
Watch: Albion 4 Bristol City 1

Watch: Albion 4 Bristol City 1

Watch extended highlights as Albion go back to the top of the league
Boss: Throstles 'slaughtered' the Robins

Boss: Throstles 'slaughtered' the Robins

Bilic takes delight in Albion's biggest win of the season
Watch: Hull 0 Albion 1

Watch: Hull 0 Albion 1

See extended highlights of Albion's victory at the KC Stadium.
Bilic happy with win after tough away game

Bilic happy with win after tough away game

Baggies come out on top after battle of the form teams
Watch: Stoke 0 Albion 2

Watch: Stoke 0 Albion 2

See the highlights as goals from Phillips and Robson-Kanu move Albion top.
Boss praises Albion after 'comfortable' Stoke win

Boss praises Albion after 'comfortable' Stoke win

Bilic also singles out travelling fans after Monday night clash
Watch: Albion 2 Charlton 2

Watch: Albion 2 Charlton 2

See all of the highlights on a controversial afternoon at The Hawthorns


WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Charlton 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
Bilic fums at 'scary' decision
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
Watch: Albion 2 Barnsley 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd October
Slav: We knew it would be tough
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd October
Watch: Boro 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th October
Slav happy with scrappy three points
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th October
Watch: Albion 4 Cardiff 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Cardiff 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
Boss left breathless after Bluebirds win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: QPR 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th September
Watch: QPR 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Huddersfield 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Watch: Albion 4 Huddersfield 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Bilic pleased to maintain unbeaten record
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Watch: Fulham 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th September
Boss calls for assertive Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th September
Slaven still searching for improvements
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Derby 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Reading 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 22nd August
Bilic wants more despite Luton win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 18th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Millwall 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th August
Bilic disappointed at cup exit
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Millwall 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th August
Four in on deadline day at Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 8th August
Youngsters join Charlton on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 8th August
The Hattrick: Albion win at Forest
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 5th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Forest 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 4th August
Bilic kicks off with Forest win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 4th August
Sawyers resigns for boyhood Baggies
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 1st August
Nyom makes Spain exit
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 24th July
Albion bag Furlong
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 24th July
Ajayi signs from Rotherham
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 21st July
Baggies bring in Zohore
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 19th July
Rondon Heads East
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 19th July
Young stopper joins Argyle
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 16th July
Burke looking to impress under new boss
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 12th July
Exciting youngsters exit The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th July
Dicks back to support Bilic
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th July
J-Rod goes back to Burnley
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 9th July
Promising youngster signs new contract
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 6th July
Croatian youngster joins on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 5th July
Dawson joins Watford
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 1st July
Dicks expected at The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 29th June
Jimmy Shan leaves Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 28th June
Albion and Celtic clash over Burke
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 25th June
New boss may consider Barry extension
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 25th June
Bilic: The club has tradition
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 24th June
Baggies Get Forest Test Up First
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 20th June
Croatian coaches join Billic
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 19th June
Bilic in Focus
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Downing: Bilic worth the wait
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Baggies appoint Bilic
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Exodus starts at The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 18th May
Shan to stay on after caretaker shift
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
Watch: Albion 1 Villa 0 (3-4 penalities)
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
Shan says players gave everything after penalty heartbreak
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Villa 2 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
Watch: Villa 2 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
Shan frustrated after first leg defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Derby 3 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th May
Watch: Derby 3 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th May
Shan: We must do better
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th May
Watch: Albion 2 Rotherham 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th April
Mixed emotions for Shan after Rotherham win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th April
Watch: Reading 0 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 23rd April
Shan satisfied after Reading stalemate
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 23rd April
Watch: Albion 3 Hull 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 21st April
Shan keen to build on momentum after Hull win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 21st April
Watch: Albion 4 Preston 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th April
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Preston 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th April
Shan pleased with convincing Preston win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 14th April
Watch: Bristol City 3 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th April
Bristol City 3 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th April
Watch: Millwall 2 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th April
Shan keen to learn from Millwall defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th April
Watch: Albion 3 Blues 2
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 29th March
Albion 3 Blues 2
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 29th March
Watch: Brentford 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 16th March
Brentford 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 16th March
Albion 3 Swansea 0
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 14th March
Baggies boot out Darren Moore
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th March
Watch: Albion 1 Ipswich 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th March
Moore disappointed with Ipswich point
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th March
Watch: Leeds 4 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 1st March
Boss apologises after Leeds defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 1st March
Watch: Albion 0 Sheff Utd 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th February
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 0 Sheffield United 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th February
United defeat was a 'game too far', Moore admits
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th February
Watch: QPR 2 Albion 3
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 20th February
Players got what they deserved, says boss
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 20th February
Watch: Villa 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th February
Moore basks in Villa victory
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th February