WBA News

Latest news on West Bromwich Albion!



Watch: Villa 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 17th February
Watch: Albion 2 Forest 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 13th February
Boss: We were below par
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 13th February
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Stoke 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th February
Watch: Stoke 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th February
Boss pleased with team effort
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th February
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Boro 3
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd February
Watch: Albion 2 Boro 3
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd February
Moore refuses to single out individuals after Boro defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 3rd February
Experienced pair set to stay
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 1st February
Three in & three out on Deadline Day
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 1st February
Sako leaves for Palace
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th January
Bond happy with another shut out
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th January
Boss proud of youngsters earning FA Cup replay
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th January
Watch: Bolton 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 22nd January
Field delighted with Albion goal
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 22nd January
Boss wants Moore of the same from Field
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 22nd January
Watch: Albion 1 Norwich 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th January
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Norwich 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th January
Dawson: Two points dropped
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th January
Boss focuses on positives after Norwich draw
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 13th January
Watch: Albion 1 Sheff Weds 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Wednesday 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th December
Brunty pleased with Owls point
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th December
Boss: No more than we deserved
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th December
Watch: Albion 2 Wigan 0
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 26th December
Hard work pays off for Rod against Wigan
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 26th December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Rotherham 0 Albion 4
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd December
Watch: Rotherham 0 Albion 4
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd December
Gayle gets his Christmas wish
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd December
Moore focuses on phenom Gayle
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Sheff Utd 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th December
Watch: Sheffield Utd 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th December
Midfielder dedicates win to fans
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th December
Desire behind Blades comeback
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Villa 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th December
Barry: We kept on going
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th December
Moore celebrates late Villa equaliser
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 9th December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Brentford 1
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 4th December
Missed chances cost us, says Phillips
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 4th December
Boss left frustrated after Brentford draw
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 4th December
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Swansea 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 29th November
Defender: Three points most important
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 29th November
Moore pleased with different type of win
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 29th November
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Ipswich 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th November
Barnes: Confidence is back
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th November
Preparation the key for Albion boss
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th November
Watch: Albion 4 Leeds 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th November
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Leeds 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th November
Forward urges teammates to build on win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th November
Boss sets standard after United win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th November
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Rovers 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th October
Mozza aiming for more after comeback
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th October
Boss wants to build on Rovers point
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 28th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Derby 4
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 26th October
Moore looks to regroup after heavy Derby defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 25th October
Watch: Wigan 1 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 21st October
Boss has no complaints after Wigan defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 20th October
Watch: Albion 4 Reading 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Reading 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th October
Albion fight back impresses boss
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 7th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Preston 2 Albion 3
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th September
Midfielder: This is just the start
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th September
Baggies go top after Preston win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 30th September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Milwall 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd September
Moore hails first clean sheet
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 23rd September
'Devastating' Albion impress boss
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 18th September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Blues 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 16th September
Moore relived at Blues point
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th September
Albion sign veteran Hoolahan
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 14th September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Stoke 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd September
Boss pleased with eye-catching Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd September
Gayle shines as Albion smash Potters
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Boro 1 Albion 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th August
Phillips: We will bounce back
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th August
Pulis gets revenge on Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 25th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 7 QPR 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th August
'Dangerous Albion' impresses Gibbs
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th August
Albion hit seven but boss still after more
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 19th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Norwich 3 Albion 4
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th August
Moore reflects on rollercoaster win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Forest 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 8th August
Moore happy with Forest point
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 8th August
Baggies scrape Forest draw
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 8th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Bolton 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th August
Moore: We needed more creativity
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th August
Albion lose Championship opener
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th August
Albion snap up Man City defender
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 4th August
Morrison continues Albion stay
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd August
Young defenders join Walsall
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 3rd August
Jones joins as Moore's No.2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st August
Albion re-sign Myhill
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st August
WBA-MAD: 2018/19 Pre-Season Round Up
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th July
Albion sign Scunthorpe defender
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 28th July
Young defender heads north
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 26th July
Youngster Barnes joins on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 24th July
McClean exits for £6m Stoke deal
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd July
Keeper seals Albion deal
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 16th July
Bartley is a Baggie
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 16th July
Foster joins Watford
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 7th July