WBA News

Latest news on West Bromwich Albion!

Watch: Swansea 0 Albion 0

Watch: Swansea 0 Albion 0

Take a look at the action as Albion draw at The Liberty Stadium
Boss has no complaints after Swansea point

Boss has no complaints after Swansea point

But boss not concerned after being overtaken by Leeds
Bilic eager to bounce back after Wigan defeat

Bilic eager to bounce back after Wigan defeat

No complaints from Bilic after Latics disappointment
Watch: Albion 0 Wigan 1

Watch: Albion 0 Wigan 1

See the action as Albion's unbeaten run ends at home to Wigan
Match Report: Albion 0 Wigan 1

Match Report: Albion 0 Wigan 1

Baggies out-battled by lowly Athletic
Watch: Bristol City 0 Albion 3

Watch: Bristol City 0 Albion 3

Baggies cruise to Ashton Gate victory. Watch the extended highlights here.
Watch: Albion 2 Forest 2

Watch: Albion 2 Forest 2

See the highlights as Forest leave it late to earn a point.
Watch: Reading 2 Albion 1

Watch: Reading 2 Albion 1

See all of the action as Kyle Bartley goes from villain to hero


Watch: Milwall 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 10th February
Watch: Albion 2 Luton 0
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd February
Boss: Standards have been set
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 2nd February
Watch: West Ham 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th January
Slav: We deserved it 'big time'
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th January
Match Report: West Ham 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 26th January
Diagana set to stay with Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 16th January
Watch: Charlton 2 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th January
Bilic left frustrated at Albion defending
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th January
Zahore delighted to take his chance
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th January
Bilic relishes Cup run after Charlton victory
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th January
Match Report: Charlton 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 5th January
Watch: Albion 1 Leeds 1
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st January
Boss encouraged by Leeds point
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 1st January
Watch: Albion 0 Middlesborough 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 30th December
Bilic unhappy with 'flat' performance
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 30th December
Watch: Barnsley 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 27th December
Watch: Albion 1 Brentford 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd December
Slav: We are in a great position
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 22nd December
Watch: Blues 2 Albion 3
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th December
Bilic hails 'pure class' Charlie
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th December
Watch: Wigan 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 12th December
Watch: Albion 5 Swansea 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 8th December
Watch: Albion 4 Bristol City 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 28th November
Boss: Throstles 'slaughtered' the Robins
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 28th November
Watch: Albion 2 Wednesday 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th November
Bilic: Albion deserved to win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 24th November
Watch: Hull 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th November
Bilic happy with win after tough away game
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 10th November
Watch: Stoke 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 5th November
Boss praises Albion after 'comfortable' Stoke win
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 5th November
Watch: Albion 2 Charlton 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 2 Charlton 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
Bilic fums at 'scary' decision
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 27th October
Watch: Albion 2 Barnsley 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd October
Slav: We knew it would be tough
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 23rd October
Watch: Boro 0 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th October
Slav happy with scrappy three points
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 20th October
Watch: Albion 4 Cardiff 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Cardiff 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
Boss left breathless after Bluebirds win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 6th October
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: QPR 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th September
Watch: QPR 0 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 29th September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 4 Huddersfield 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Watch: Albion 4 Huddersfield 2
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Bilic pleased to maintain unbeaten record
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 23rd September
Watch: Fulham 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th September
Boss calls for assertive Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 15th September
Slaven still searching for improvements
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 1st September
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Derby 1 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 25th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Reading 1
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 22nd August
Bilic wants more despite Luton win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 18th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Millwall 2
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th August
Bilic disappointed at cup exit
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 14th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Albion 1 Millwall 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 11th August
Four in on deadline day at Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 8th August
Youngsters join Charlton on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 8th August
The Hattrick: Albion win at Forest
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 5th August
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Forest 1 Albion 2
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 4th August
Bilic kicks off with Forest win
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 4th August
Sawyers resigns for boyhood Baggies
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 1st August
Nyom makes Spain exit
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 24th July
Albion bag Furlong
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 24th July
Ajayi signs from Rotherham
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 21st July
Baggies bring in Zohore
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 19th July
Rondon Heads East
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 19th July
Young stopper joins Argyle
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 16th July
Burke looking to impress under new boss
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 12th July
Exciting youngsters exit The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th July
Dicks back to support Bilic
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 10th July
J-Rod goes back to Burnley
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 9th July
Promising youngster signs new contract
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 6th July
Croatian youngster joins on loan
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 5th July
Dawson joins Watford
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 1st July
Dicks expected at The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 29th June
Jimmy Shan leaves Albion
- West Bromwich Albion Fri 28th June
Albion and Celtic clash over Burke
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 25th June
New boss may consider Barry extension
- West Bromwich Albion Tue 25th June
Bilic: The club has tradition
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 24th June
Baggies Get Forest Test Up First
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 20th June
Croatian coaches join Billic
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 19th June
Bilic in Focus
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Downing: Bilic worth the wait
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Baggies appoint Bilic
- West Bromwich Albion Thu 13th June
Exodus starts at The Hawthorns
- West Bromwich Albion Sat 18th May
Shan to stay on after caretaker shift
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
Watch: Albion 1 Villa 0 (3-4 penalities)
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
Shan says players gave everything after penalty heartbreak
- West Bromwich Albion Wed 15th May
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Villa 2 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
Watch: Villa 2 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
Shan frustrated after first leg defeat
- West Bromwich Albion Sun 12th May
WBA-MAD Player Ratings: Derby 3 Albion 1
- West Bromwich Albion Mon 6th May